Asinis Band - Roots EP Cover
Juni 19, 2020
Seek & Strike
Producer: Philipp Höfling | Mixing/Mastering: Pitchback Studios

Roots is the first chapter in the continuing history of the planet Gaia. The listener gets first insights, since it is about the visualization of Gaia, her power, the longings of her creation and about fighting spirit. Immerse yourself and experience the epic and energetic sound of Roots.

Tracklist and Lyrics:
  1. Gaia
  2. Soulmate
  3. Stardust
  4. Victor
  5. Revolution


© 2021 by Asinis. All Rights Reserved.